Friday, December 31, 2010

31/12/2010

last day of 2010~~i have go to cut my hair,and my mum's said not so nice!!ISH!!haha =D but nevermind...Hopes my 2011 life will better than 2010.Feel like SPM is around,so... Just a words that i want to say ,that is GOOD LUCK for myself in my SPM!!! =))

Thursday, December 30, 2010

30/12/2010

School is going to reopen soon.My busy life are going to start soon.erm..well,last Sunday i have went to Midvalley to brought my chinese new years clothes,i'll post it up when i was free .Haha.=) I think this holiday is too boring,all the planned before holiday all have... so dissapointed =(((

Saturday, December 25, 2010

25/12/2010

Long time din update my blog d...finally....

Friday, December 3, 2010

4/12/2010

My mood is too bad today. =( Sometimes really feel unfair,why others friend can be so perfect,but... me?? even some friends not so perfect,but they have others talent,but again..me? haizzz...i have try my best before,but i can't even do it!How stupid is me.?!!!! And i hate someone who always treat you as good as she/he can if you are brilliant,rich or whatever.Why must like this???!!I'm tired...

Thursday, December 2, 2010

3/12/2010

HI!!I'm back AGAIN!!LOL...=)BORINGGG!!!haizzz...and i keep watching drama in this holiday...All the drama that i have watched before also watched again!!haha

Saturday, November 27, 2010

bad mood!!!!!25/11-27/11

I HATE U!!!I REALLY REALLY HATE U SO MUCHHH!!! =( What can i do??conclusion:NOTHING!!!

Monday, November 22, 2010

23/11/2010

haizzz,sick AGAIN!!!tomorrow i need to follow my mum to her shop to help her...aikssssss...LAZY!!!=(

Sunday, November 21, 2010

领悟-。-

我觉得我们应该珍惜我们现在所拥有的,不要等一切失去时,才开始后悔,而且,我们也要学会满足,因为这个世界上还有比我们更加可怜的人。。。不要一点点就埋怨,因为还有其他比我们更辛苦的人。

Friday, November 19, 2010

TIRED~~~20/11/2010

Today i feel so tired!!!because i have wake up at 8.00...and yesterday i go back to my baby-sitter house,played whole day.After that,at night,i go to played badminton again!!aikssss...really TIRED!!!Well,i wanna go to do my house work now and sleep again later!!!!=)

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

holiday~~18/11/2010

Today my mood is GOOD!!!!!!I duno why??!!haha=)and..i'm waiting for my friend to BELANJA me,i'll not be HESITANT ...wakakakaka=)=)

Birthday present!!

present from lian loo!!






This is my birthday present from my friend,Kah Sin and Ling Lan.Thx them so much<3!!and i wan to say:"I LOVE MY PRESENT !".

Sunday, November 14, 2010

THX for ALL yesterday!!!!!!=)

capture!
cute gurlsss

Edmond &eileen

Me and Eileen!!hehe

4girls..
Eileen
the little boy is so excited to eat the cakes...
My present!!from lian loo=)

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Sooo boring~~@@~~nothing to do.All drama have watched finish,ISH!!=..=

Monday, November 8, 2010

Sunday, November 7, 2010

trip tp Melaka

OUR ROOM!!




Yesterday juz went back from Melaka.Feel so happyyyy.Have many picture haven post yet,post other day when i free!!haha=)

Saturday, October 23, 2010

HI,i'm back!!exam still has 1 more week,hope this week faster go away!!Then is really holiday...YEAH!

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

haizzz...

Haiz,i HATE account folio much!!!!!!make me feel annoyed.Dunno how to do at all,and so many dokumen need to type..but,need thx to my fren that help me alot...i so appreciate.^^

KLCC on 12/9/2010











Saturday, September 25, 2010

DiGi iPhone 4 Play

The one of the from the iTunes App store that i have seen out is my favorite is Apps for Students,because whether i want to define a word,learn any new words,practice my language,this iPhone can teach me,and i can learn many things in this phone without waste my money.Student also can use it easily in everywhere and anytime.So,this is the function that have attract me.

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

SALES!!!!!

August31,i went Jusco bbk with mum n bro.Again bought things...haha=)

So many people at there although it was rain heavily.When we arrived there,we go to bought Baskin Robins ice-cream 1st,because it was half price every 31.we buy peppermint,chocolate chips flavour.ps:my bro flavour.!


Then,i also buy the elianto's facial mask etc.that wan already cost 100++.but not me paid...is my mum.Thx her alot,because this things is she suggest me to buy want.lol.=)

Sunday, August 29, 2010


Yesterday,i went to subang parade with my family.I went there to have tea at UNCLE LIM.Then,i have bought the Yoga shirts and also pants...these the pictures.


But,the things make me angry is....

i also dunno how can i walk out from that shop???lol...

Friday, August 27, 2010


my favorite drinks...

Hi...!i have been long time no wrote my blog.Holiday is coming soon,i have plan to do something at my holiday.First,i hope there are no have tuition on my holiday,and this can be a relax and happy holiday.=)
And my piano theory exam is also coming soon,hope i can pass the exam,i think if i no pass the theory exam,i will kill by my teacher...!!!so,all the best for my self ba!!=)

Monday, July 5, 2010

If u don't really know the things,can u please dun simply say out???u know it will harm a person??i hate this kind of person..y always want to be like that?Today my mum go to take my report card...haizzz,my result really worst ar...especially my acc.!!nand i also duno wan how to improve...??i really misunderstand what the teacher taught at the class,i duno what did she say about...!!so,maybe i'll start go to tuition again,or ask other frenz that they know about account...haha=)..gambateh..

Friday, July 2, 2010

After i know all the truth,my mood become downnnnnnn..duno y will like this..Why i will so care what did you think on your mind...i will start try to prevent on think what did you think about me..i dun care what did you think about,but hope u can stop your actions..nothing will affect me from now!!!!!

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

i already get my result....arghhhh!!!get 1 fail,tat is acc...the result is really worst!!haizzzzz...

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Haizzz....finally holiday is over..well,at holiday,i had go to pd wit my family,it's nice...i like it..
We go swimming,play kites,and ride bicycle..so happy..pd views so beautiful

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Finally,exam is over...haha=)...so happy...can go holiday 2moro at pd...it is really so relax at there...wohoo!!!happy holiday...

Friday, May 21, 2010

haizzz...exam is coming.....need to study well this time...it's very important for me!!+u..=)

Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Well,nothing special happen today....i juz wan to say:hope u will know what did i think on my mind...=)

Sunday, May 2, 2010

A bad day...

Today was an unlucky day for me!!=(
Because scolded by someone but no have any reason that was good.......
**sometime forget something is not our fault..!

For me,not all the friends are really good to us....I know that i was not important for some friends,but,i hope that friends not to be too over, too selfish to help us doing something.....hope that friends will know....

Friday, April 30, 2010

hate that people always shouted at me!!!!!!!