i already get my result....arghhhh!!!get 1 fail,tat is acc...the result is really worst!!haizzzzz...
Tuesday, June 22, 2010
Haizzz....finally holiday is over..well,at holiday,i had go to pd wit my family,it's nice...i like it.. We go swimming,play kites,and ride bicycle..so happy..pd views so beautiful
Thursday, June 3, 2010
Finally,exam is over...haha=)...so happy...can go holiday 2moro at pd...it is really so relax at there...wohoo!!!happy holiday...